Voting ends soon in San Antonio Sports All-Star Cheer Challenge

SBG San Antonio

Want to see your favorite cheer squad perform in front of a national audience?

VOTE NOW in the San Antonio Sports All-Star Cheer Challenge powered by CPS Energy.

Marshall, Canyon Lake, Medina Valley and Brennan continue their dominance as they remain in the top four on Wednesday in the final week of voting.

Voting continues to see which four cheer squads will win the opportunity to cheer at the nationally televised (NBC) U.S. Army All-American Bowl or the locally televised (CW35) San Antonio Sports All-Star Football Game Presented by HEB on Saturday, January, 6, 2018.

The current leaders are:

AS OF NOV. 29:

7,233 John Marshall High School
6,591 Canyon Lake High School
4,450 Medina Valley High School
2,624 Brennan High School

1,524 Thomas Jefferson High School
1,326 John Jay High School
771 Canyon High School
617 Byron P. Steele II
559 William H. Taft High School
508 The Christian School at Castle Hills
402 Brandeis High School
394 John Paul Stevens High School
353 Samuel Clemens High School
302 Harlan High School
257 Holy Cross of San Antonio
234 Tom C. Clark High School
190 John F Kennedy
181 Lee High School
159 Judson High School
156 KIPP University Prep Hs
141 Marion High School
130 South San Antonio High School
79 G.W. Brackenridge
66 Boerne Champion
31 O'Connor Panthers
18 Sam Houston High School
17 McCollum High School
10 Brennan High School
7 Lutheran High School
6 San Marcos Academy

Voting continues through Dec. 4.


close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off