Texas Primary: Comal County precinct changes

    Comal County precinct changes (MGN)

    SAN ANTONIO - Texans will head to the polls next Tuesday, March 1, for the state's important primary election.

    In Comal County, the locations of the five precincts have moved from the spots where they were located in last November's election.

    Here is where you can find them:

    • Precinct 203 has moved to Christ Our King Anglican Church, 115 Kings Way, New Braunfels.
    • Precinct 206 has moved to Bulverde/Spring Branch Fire & EMS at Johnson Ranch, 30475 Johnson Way.
    • Precinct 302 has moved to First Baptist Church, 733 Cross St., New Braunfels.
    • Precinct 403 has moved to North Shore United Methodist Church, 23880 N. Cranes Mill Road, Canyon Lake.
    • Precinct 406 has moved to Christ Presbyterian Church, 1620 Common St., New Braunfels.

    You can find more Comal County elections information here.

    News In Photos

      Loading ...